Meet Our District Team

Our district-level Democratic Party leadership has recently been refreshed. On Sunday, December 16th, Bryan Tanner was elected via caucus to Chair of the 2nd District. Following that election, Michelle Livinghouse was elected to District Vice Chair on Sunday, January 13th.

Rounding out our 2nd District Democrats team is Kenny Wallace as our Treasurer and Vicki Morton as Secretary. Our district leadership represents St. Joseph, Marshall, Starke, and Kosciusko counties within the 2nd Congressional District which covers 10 counties in North Central Indiana.

We look forward to working with our local, state, and congressional candidates to bring better representation and values to Hoosiers in the 2nd District. Please stay tuned for updates as we plan, coordinate, campaign, and grow the support of voters in Fulton County, Elkhart County, Kosciusko County, LaPorte County, Marshall County, Miami County, Pulaski County, St. Joseph County, Starke County, and Wabash County.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *